↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

March 2019

Tue 26th March 2019 Class Photographs
Fri 29th March 2019 Mother’s Day Sale
Fri 29th March 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am Year 1 Assembly

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 Last Day of Term
Tue 23rd April 2019 Back to School
Wed 24th April 2019 EY2 Trip

May 2019

Mon 6th May 2019 May Day – School Closed
Mon 13th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019 SATS Week
Fri 17th May 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm The Todd Waldock Memorial Run
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

June 2019

Tue 4th June 2019 Y2 Trip
Mon 10th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019 Y6 Residential
Sat 22nd June 2019 PTA Summer Fair
Mon 24th June 2019 Y1 Trip
Tue 25th June 2019 District Sports
Wed 26th June 2019 - Fri 28th June 2019 Y5 Residential
Thu 27th June 2019 District Sports – Reserve
Fri 28th June 2019 Y4 Trip

July 2019

Mon 8th July 2019 Sports Day
Mon 15th July 2019 Sports Day – Reserve
Thu 18th July 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y6 Leavers Assembly
Fri 19th July 2019 Last Day of Term
Mon 22nd July 2019 - Wed 24th July 2019 Inset Days – School Closed

September 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Back to School

October 2019

Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term

December 2019

Mon 2nd December 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December 2019 Last Day of Term

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Back to School

February 2020

Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term

April 2020

Fri 3rd April 2020 Last Day of Term
Mon 20th April 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Back to School

May 2020

Mon 4th May 2020 May Day – School Closed
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

July 2020

Fri 17th July 2020 Last Day of Term
Mon 20th July 2020 - Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Days – School Closed