↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

September 2018

Fri 28th September 2018, 9:00am - 10:00am PTA AGM

October 2018

Thu 4th October 2018 Y6 Shakespeare Workshop
Fri 5th October 2018, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Harvest Service
Wed 10th October 2018 Y3 Trip
Fri 12th October 2018, 5:00pm - 7:30pm PTA Autumn Disco
Wed 24th October 2018, 5:30pm - 8:30pm Parents’ Evening
Thu 25th October 2018, 4:00pm - 7:00pm Parents’ Evening
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term

November 2018

Mon 5th November 2018 Y2 Trip
Wed 7th November 2018 Y3 Workshop
Thu 15th November 2018 Y6 Shakespeare Theatre Trip
Wed 21st November 2018 Y4 Workshop
Fri 23rd November 2018, 5:00pm - 8:00pm PTA Christmas Fair
Fri 30th November 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed

December 2018

Wed 5th December 2018 Y6 Trip
Tue 11th December 2018 Christmas Lunch
Wed 12th December 2018, 9:45am - 10:45am EYFS Nativity
Wed 12th December 2018, 1:30pm Carol Service
Thu 13th December 2018, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Carol Service
Mon 17th December 2018, 9:00am - 12:00pm Christmas Panto
Thu 20th December 2018 Last Day of Term
Fri 21st December 2018 Inset Day

January 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Back to School

February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Thu 28th February 2019 Y3 Trip

March 2019

Wed 13th March 2019 Y4 Trip
Tue 26th March 2019 Class Photographs
Fri 29th March 2019 Mother’s Day Sale

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term
Tue 23rd April 2019 Back to School

May 2019

Mon 6th May 2019 May Day – School Closed
Mon 13th May 2019 - Fri 17th May 2019 SATS Week
Fri 17th May 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm The Todd Waldock Memorial Run
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

June 2019

Mon 10th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019 Y6 Residential
Sat 22nd June 2019 PTA Summer Fair
Tue 25th June 2019 District Sports
Wed 26th June 2019 - Fri 28th June 2019 Y5 Residential
Thu 27th June 2019 District Sports – Reserve

July 2019

Mon 8th July 2019 Sports Day
Mon 15th July 2019 Sports Day – Reserve
Thu 18th July 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y6 Leavers Assembly
Fri 19th July 2019 Last Day of Term
Mon 22nd July 2019 - Thu 25th July 2019 Inset Days – School Closed