↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

May 2018

Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term

June 2018

Mon 11th June 2018 - Fri 15th June 2018 Year 6 Residential Trip
Mon 18th June 2018 - Fri 22nd June 2018 Year 5 Bikeability
Tue 19th June 2018, 9:00am - 12:00pm Year 6 K’Nex Workshop
Sat 23rd June 2018 PTA Summer Fair
Fri 29th June 2018, 10:00am - 10:30am Year 1 Class Assembly

July 2018

Tue 3rd July 2018, 9:00am - 12:00pm District Sports
Wed 4th July 2018 - Fri 6th July 2018 Year 5 Residential Trip
Mon 9th July 2018 Sports Day
Wed 11th July 2018, 5:30pm - 8:30pm Open Evening
Thu 12th July 2018 Moving on Day
Fri 13th July 2018, 10:00am - 10:30am Year 4 Class Assembly
Thu 19th July 2018, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Fri 20th July 2018 End of Term
Mon 23rd July 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 24th July 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 25th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 26th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 27th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed

September 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 4th September 2018 Back to School

October 2018

Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term

November 2018

Fri 30th November 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed

December 2018

Fri 21st December 2018 End of Term

January 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Back to School

February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term
Tue 23rd April 2019 Back to School

May 2019

Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

July 2019

Mon 22nd July 2019 - Wed 24th July 2019 Inset Days – School Closed
Thu 25th July 2019 End of Term