↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

November 2017

Tue 21st November 2017, 9:00am - 12:00pm Year 4 Workshop
Fri 24th November 2017 Occasional Day – School Closed

December 2017

Fri 8th December 2017, 9:00am - 12:00pm Christmas Pantomime
Mon 11th December 2017, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Carol Service Dress Rehearsal
Tue 12th December 2017, 9:45am - 11:00am EYFS Nativity
Tue 12th December 2017, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Carol Service
Wed 13th December 2017, 9:45am - 11:00am EYFS Nativity
Wed 13th December 2017, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Evening Carol Service
Tue 19th December 2017 End of Term

January 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January 2018 Back to School

February 2018

Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term

March 2018

Thu 29th March 2018 End of Term

April 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April 2018 Back to School

May 2018

Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term

July 2018

Fri 20th July 2018 End of Term
Mon 23rd July 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 24th July 2018 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 25th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 26th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 27th July 2018 Occasional Day – School Closed

September 2018

Tue 4th September 2018 Back to School

October 2018

Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term

December 2018

Fri 21st December 2018 End of Term

January 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Back to School

February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term

April 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term
Tue 23rd April 2019 Back to School

May 2019

Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

July 2019

Thu 25th July 2019 End of Term