Return to News & Dates

Calendar

November 2019

Fri 22nd November 2019, 5:00pm - 8:00pm PTA Christmas Fair

December 2019

Mon 2nd December 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 9th December 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal
Tue 10th December 2019, 9:45am - 10:45am EYFS Nativity
Tue 10th December 2019, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Carol Service
Wed 11th December 2019, 9:45am - 10:45am EYFS Nativity
Wed 11th December 2019, 7:00pm Carol Service
Fri 13th December 2019 PTA Christmas Gift Sale
Fri 13th December 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am Volunteer Helpers’ Assembly
Fri 13th December 2019, 1:30pm - 2:00pm Year 5 & Year 6 Festival of Carols
Mon 16th December 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm School Pantomime
Mon 16th December 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm KS1 Christmas Party
Tue 17th December 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm EYFS Christmas Party
Tue 17th December 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm KS2 Christmas Party
Wed 18th December 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm Christmas Dinner
Fri 20th December 2019 Last Day of Term
Fri 20th December 2019, 1:30pm - 2:00pm End of Term Service

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Back to School
Wed 8th January 2020 Year 6 Trip
Sun 12th January 2020, 9:30am - 11:00am Broxbourne Goes to Church
Fri 24th January 2020 Year 5 & Year 6 Cargo Workshop

February 2020

Tue 4th February 2020 Young Voices at the O2
Tue 11th February 2020 Year 5 Robotics Workshop
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term

March 2020

Wed 4th March 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am Broxbourne Collective Worship
Tue 10th March 2020 Year 4 Trip
Fri 20th March 2020 PTA Mother’s Day Sale
Tue 24th March 2020 Class Photographs

April 2020

Wed 1st April 2020, 5:30pm - 8:30pm Parents’ Evening
Thu 2nd April 2020, 4:00pm - 7:00pm Parents’ Evening
Fri 3rd April 2020 Last Day of Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm - 2:00pm End of Term Service
Mon 20th April 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Back to School
Tue 28th April 2020 Year 5 Faith Tour

May 2020

Sun 3rd May 2020, 9:30am - 11:00am Broxbourne Goes to Church
Fri 8th May 2020 May Day – School Closed
Mon 11th May 2020 - Fri 15th May 2020 KS2 SATS Week
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

June 2020

Mon 8th June 2020 - Fri 12th June 2020 Year 6 Residential
Tue 23rd June 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm District Sports
Wed 24th June 2020 - Fri 26th June 2020 Year 5 Residential
Thu 25th June 2020, 9:00am - 12:00pm Reserve District Sports

July 2020

Wed 8th July 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm Open Evening
Thu 9th July 2020 Year 6 Moving on Day
Tue 14th July 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am Volunteer Helpers’ Assembly
Wed 15th July 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Fri 17th July 2020 Last Day of Term
Fri 17th July 2020, 1:30pm - 2:00pm End of Term Service
Mon 20th July 2020 - Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Days – School Closed

September 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Back to School

October 2020

Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term

December 2020

Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term

January 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Back to School

February 2021

Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term

March 2021

Fri 26th March 2021 End of Term

April 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Back to School

May 2021

Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term

July 2021

Fri 23rd July 2021 End of Term