Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Please note, in light of the current situation, the dates below are provisional and subject to change.  Thank you.

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Back to School
Fri 22nd October 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 21st December 2021 End of Term

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 6th January 2022 Back to School
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Back to School
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022 End of Term
Thu 21st July 2022 - Fri 22nd July 2022 Inset Days – School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Back to School
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Thu 22nd December 2022 End of Term

Spring Term 2023

Wed 4th January 2023 Back to School
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2023 End of Term

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Back to School
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Fri 21st July 2023 End of Term

Please note, there are 5 inset days and 1 occasional day still to be allocated for 2023.